Select On to activate, or Off to deactivate.
During a call, voice privacy becomes active and notifies you with a beep. A notification
message also appears on the screen.
If you turn this feature on and voice privacy becomes inactive, your phone beeps and
displays Voice privacy not active.
Note: Use caution when sending confidential information, if voice privacy is